Ninacloak Reviews

Show reviews that mention
order items refund money service customer size customer service return phone
Filter review
Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Update by user Apr 01, 2020

April 1, still haven't heard from nina cloak,haven't received any items or refund! contacted them again, still no response. I'm sure I simply lost my money.

Original review posted by user Mar 02, 2020
Ordered 4 items Jan 13. Got email Feb14th stating unusually long delay, will notify me in 1-2 weeks for different...
View full review
View full review
27 comments
#2065276

Very very bad quality

View more comments
ID
#1810626 Review #1810626 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Inexpensive clothing
Cons
  • Extremely long shipping times
  • Little customer service
  • Very slow shipping and poor customer services
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Dressess the size of a child , the other items were too small also .

I will keep some of the dresses that fit, but would like a refund for the rest of the clothes that didn't ,thank you.

User's recommendation: Be very careful when you order from this company sizes are off 1dress I ordered was I thought was to fit me I am a size 3x, but the dress was marked 3x but it was so small it wouldn't even fit my 8 year old grandaughterthats how small it was.

View full review
ID
#3097496 Review #3097496 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Naperville, Illinois

Courier texts

Got 4 texts different numbers to say download .downloaded said wrong number.but received package yesterday

User's recommendation: Take no note of courier texts.

View full review
ID
#3095234 Review #3095234 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Auckland, Auckland

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Loose Stitching Casual Elastic Waist Pants

Update by user Nov 22, 2021

Have had no contact to date.

Original review posted by user Nov 22, 2021
These panse look nothing like the panse advertised on you or website, they are made of cheap polyester fabric and are a disgraceful looking panse.

User's recommendation: False advertising colour nothing like as shown on website the pants look like what a jockey would wear. Made out of cheap polyester they are horrible.

View full review
ID
#3089870 Review #3089870 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Where's My Order??

Update by user Nov 22, 2021

It HAS NOT BEEN RESOLVED. CALL ME CONTACT ME CAUSE U HAVE MY MONEY AND I HAVE NO MERCHANDISE FOR CHRISTMAS .

Original review posted by user Nov 22, 2021
I ordered several weeks ago, clothes from Nina cloak and have not received them.. Is this company a scam . I saw the reviews and i am ashamed to know they are not accredited by BBB. Their phone # is not legitimate. Unable to speak to someone. Times are very hard and to have this happen is awful. Does this company have no shame?

User's recommendation: Buyers Beware.

View full review
ID
#3087864 Review #3087864 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Awful service unable to speak to someone
Loss
$127
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

I did not receive an email confirming my order

I did not receive an email confirming my order but they ran my credit card I want to know my order is being shipped
View full review
ID
#3086059 Review #3086059 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Atlanta, Georgia

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I need an address to return 2 items. They do not fit.

I have never received a response. I need an address tobreturn 2 items. They do not fit. Please provide a return address.
View full review
ID
#3077089 Review #3077089 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Need to return 2 items. I need the address to send them.

I still need the return address for Ninacloak. I have 2 items that i need to return. They do not fit.
View full review
ID
#3075826 Review #3075826 is a subjective opinion of poster.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Item not received

I have already sent 2 emails stating that I ordered a coat over 2 weeks ago and you have taken the payment from my account. I have not even received a confirmation email from you or had any replies. I am about to take this further if I do not hear from you as I cannot afford to just let you take my money. Sheila Hunter

User's recommendation: Would not recommend.

View full review
ID
#3075672 Review #3075672 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • What the clothing looks like
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Need to return 2 items. I need the address to send them.

I need to return 2 items. They do not fit. I need an address to send the 2 items back to Ninacloak. Please provide a return address.
View full review
1 comment
#2093340

don't bother, I eventually got a reply to my message to them, and they gave me an address in China to return the goods to. No way - not sending good money after bad when there's no guarantee I would ever receive a refund

ID
#3075431 Review #3075431 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ann Arbor, Michigan
New Reviewer

Missing many shipments

Missing many shipments. I ordered at least 60 items. What is the status of my shipments. I have not received one email update.
View full review
ID
#3062823 Review #3062823 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Prices are reasonable
  • Value
  • Really like the style
Cons
  • Poor communitcation -- excessive shipping times
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Return

I would like to return my order. Because it arrived too late. So i don't need it anymore i want a return.
View full review
ID
#3061162 Review #3061162 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
return label because the item arrived too late

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Scammed

Update by user Nov 12, 2021

I tried to dispute the charge and return the stuff but capitol one said their contact information was unreachable. I had to pay for the garbage.

Original review posted by user Nov 12, 2021
I received $161.00 of pure garbage. I ordered medium and large sizes was sent all 4x, and not even the right colors. The lettering was way off. I tried to dispute it with capitol one, but had to pay because the company contact information is fake. The stuff was so poorly made, no one is going to wear it. They also tried to use my credit card information. They get a minus 100 from me.

User's recommendation: Never order from them.

View full review
ID
#3060787 Review #3060787 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Ninacloak Website
Pros
  • Stuff looks nice on their website
Cons
  • Scam company
Loss
$161
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Very disappointed!!

Pictures are deceiving. I really like a lot of tops as they look on website, but just received two I purchased and am not pleased at all. Very cheaply made for what I paid. Probably will not buy anymore!!!

User's recommendation: Research before buying!

View full review
ID
#3060553 Review #3060553 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Website shows lots of nice things
Cons
  • Are located in china so sizes are smaller
Preferred solution
Price reduction

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Returning

Its not anything like in pictures and too small dont want not what I expected color and style do not like

User's recommendation: Don’t buy.

View full review
ID
#3057404 Review #3057404 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Middletown, New York
Preferred solution
Full refund

Follow up of complaint

After a week I assumed I couldn't solve.Yet I finally got a email.I had been shipped but held up in USA.so I received Yet I haven't worn any.The size small amounts to a large.remember sizes are at least a size up.small is very large.
View full review
ID
#3048638 Review #3048638 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Easley, South Carolina

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article