Show reviews that mention
order items money refund service customer size customer service phone return
Filter review

I placed an order a couple of weeks ago. I received the order today and everything is too small. I tried to contact the company, to get a return address a couple of times. I was on hold over 50 minute

I cant get in contact with anyone at Nina Cloak to get a return address. I have been placed on hold for more than 50 minutes both times.

User's recommendation: Make sure you get the address where you can return items, before you order.

View full review
ID
#1926517 Review #1926517 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Clothes are cute
  • Inexpensive clothing
Cons
  • No customer service
  • Not exact return address
Loss
$162
Preferred solution
Full refund

Can't get any one to answer the phone or e mail

1.7
Details
On May 5th I placed an order with your company. I was charged $82.39 since my order was over $75.00 I was not to be charged any shipping charge. A few days later I got a message saying my order was not paid for which was not true since it had already cleared my. I was told that I now owed $97.96 which was the original amount plus shipping had now been added. I paid this amount which has already also cleared my bank but I still have no merchandise to show for these amounts. I have tried your customer service and waited over 40 minutes on line which no one answered. Please give this matter your immediate attention. I will expect to hear from you shortly. Ona Finzen

User's recommendation: before you order check out their reputation.

View full review
ID
#1926248 Review #1926248 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Sioux City, Iowa

Order #

1.3
Details
ordered several items on May 5th and have received nothing yet or even any answers to my e-mails or phone calls even though I waited on hold for over 40 minutes and got to talk to anyone. A few days later I got request saying my order had not been paid for which was not correct since it had already gone through my bank. My order was over $75.00 to I did not owe any shipping but on the second request I was charged the original amount plus a shipping charge. This amount was also sent to my bank and was charged to my account. My original order number was

User's recommendation: Be sure to check the companys reputation and reviews.

View full review
ID
#1926174 Review #1926174 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Sioux City, Iowa

No product no refund

I ordered a shirt back in February. Not received. When contacted they said I could order something else. Tried that. Asked for my money back - said they could not do that. They offered me a voucher. I took them up on it and placed another order. Had to pay additional money (shipping); STILL NO PRODUCT. All they give me is another excuse.

User's recommendation: DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROIM THIS COMPANY. They take your money & do not send the product/products requested.

View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1863295

Thank You for your complaints...after reading the reviews, I cancelled my $165.00 order. I will not purchase, spent my money at a dishonest company that has been deceiving their customers.

Taking there money and not expediting the merchandize...customers have been waiting for months. Ninacloak, has a bad reputation, a disloyal company and needs to be shut down, scamming customers. Ninacloak takes your money and run.

No deliverance, no communication...a Fraud!!! Please Be Aware!

ID
#1925779 Review #1925779 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Brunswick, Georgia

Complaint

1.0
Details
It took a very long time to receive but I thought it was probably due to the Coronavirus. I ordered it on 5/14/20 and it arrived 5/13/20, that isn't the problem. I wean an extra large, but I decided to order a 3X because it was coming from China. I was afraid it was going to be way too big, WRONG, it was more like a size small. There was no mix up because the tag in the blouse said 3X. My daughter put it on but it had no shape, no style to it. I called my Visa credit card, and they took the charge off and I don't even have to return it. I think they might have had other complaints about the cost of shipping it back plus I have no contact info for them. It's a shame because their things look so cute and if it had worked out I would have bought a lot of things from them. I'll buy locally now.

User's recommendation: Can't recommend.

View full review
ID
#1924749 Review #1924749 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Santa Maria, California

I still have not received my order nor any information on your solution. You also sent my an e mail saying I had not paid for the items which was not true since it has already cleared my bank but you

1.9
Details
told me I owed 97.96. The original amount was 82 dollars and some odd cents since my order was more than the $75.oo needed for free shipping. The new amount was the original amount plus shipping which I did not owe. I would like this taken care of immediately and the $97.96 refunded to me. Thank you.

User's recommendation: Check out their customer complaints before ordering.

View full review
ID
#1924346 Review #1924346 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No product received
  • Double billed and poor customer services
  • Very slow shipping and poor customer services
Loss
$178
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Product never arrived

1.0
Details
Ninacloak - Product never arrived
Update by user Jun 12

The item finally arrived almost two months after ordering. The product was poorly made, the material poor and though ordered and marked with my usual size, it was so small I could not even get it on.

Because of the difficulty of working with this company I did not try to return the item and accepted the $27 loss. I would never recommend this company.

Original review posted by user May 13
Unfortunately I ordered a blouse before reading the reviews on Ninacloak, which were very negative. It was several weeks before I finally received a notice of shipment with a tracking number. Tracking was OK till Los Angeles, but then it abruptly quit working. I have had no response from Ninacloak on my questions or request for a refund.
View full review
ID
#1924105 Review #1924105 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$27
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Never received items

157 dollars spent, over 2 months nothing, unable to contact anyone

User's recommendation: DON'T BUY FROM NINACLOAK IT IS A SCAM.

View full review
ID
#1924050 Review #1924050 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Order never arrived
Loss
$157
Preferred solution
Full refund

I haven't received my order

No one has call me or emailed me to tell me where my order is and when it will be here. It would be nice if someone would. Thank You Joyce Guinn 1708 Oak Ridge Circle SW Stine Mountain, Ga. 30087 404-372-2158 IGzB code #
View full review
ID
#1923705 Review #1923705 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Bad business

1.0
Details
I have Ordered clothes since April 15, 2020. Originally it was saying you will get your item within 5 to 7 days. It was a beg lie. Today is May 12, 2020. They made two packages on the same order. On May 6th I got the first order. The second order was never received. Million times you ask for it and no one gives you an answer. No Phone will be answered. Their product does not look as you see on the picture. Very cheep material. Size large look like size Medium. I tell everyone to be careful to order from this company.

User's recommendation: Do not order from this company. They robe you.

View full review
ID
#1921437 Review #1921437 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$87
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Confusion about a charge

4.4
Details
According to my total -IT-stated that because of my final total I would get free shipping. HOWEVER, when I go to check out there is a charge and NO CODE is visible??
View full review
ID
#1921317 Review #1921317 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Ninacloak Shipping Service
Pros
  • Great prices
Cons
  • Conflicting comments
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Cannot get in touch with anyone to discuss my proiblem. they however sent ME an e-mail saying i had an unpaid order. cannot get a hold of anyone to even get that matter taken care of

2.6
Details
i placed an order, received it but need to return a few things. Sent an e-mail and got no response. i did however get an e-mail stating that i had an unpaid order. Called. Was on hold so long my fully charged phone went dead. went to customer service but every time i try to send my complaint it goes back to the beginning!

User's recommendation: when i get these matters resolved, if i get these matters resolver i will never deal with this company again.

View full review
ID
#1920875 Review #1920875 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Very poor customer services
  • Service
Preferred solution
please contact me so i cant get my issues taken care of

I would like to check on my order

I made an order and paid for it on March 2, 2020 and I have not received my order yet. My order number is 1013200302187 and it cost $24.13. I would like for you to check on my order and get it sent to me or refund my money. Thank you, Billie J. King
View full review
ID
#1919688 Review #1919688 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Ninacloak Shipping Service

I never did receive my order

I purchased a order for 4 shirts on January 18, 2020, I never received them, the payment was deducted from my checking account. I've tried calling and never get through, I've tried online no good. I want my money deposited back into my checking account, I don't want your shirts, it doesn't take 4 months for an order, I want my money back.

User's recommendation: Do not purchase from Ninacloak.

View full review
ID
#1919676 Review #1919676 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$84
Preferred solution
Full refund

I paid for several items they've cleared my bank but I'm being tools i haven't paid

I was put on hold for a ridiculously long time. Never did come on the line.

User's recommendation: I would not.

View full review
ID
#1919653 Review #1919653 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Very poor customer services
  • Cant get a hold of a real person
Loss
$147
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered